Notes from the 2017 AGM

Your new (old) committee is unchanged.

Chief Muppet – Roger Ashton-Winter
Money Muppet – Paul Jenkins
Secret Muppet – Martin Brimacombe
Other Muppets – Richard Elliot and David Offen-James

The Bruce McGrath trophy for Most Sporting Muppet goes to Adrian Christie.
The Pixie Jam trophy for the Muppet of Muppets goes to Paul Jenkins.
The chocolate bar of shame, for coming last in the league, goes to Caesar Slattery.
The Beard of Beards trophy, for topping the league, goes to Kyle Cruickshank.

The final league standings are here.

There’s money in the bank for this year, and discussions are underway for events. Not sure what yet though.